Skip to main content


Entrepreneurship Student Ambassadors 2022

ESAP cohort for 2022 – 2023

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Caleb Bone

2nd Year, Business Administration

Azin Saberi Bosari

Third Year, Chemical Engineering and Business Administration

Jessica Deler

4th Year, College of Design

Jacqueline Jimenez-Polio

2nd Year, Electrical Engineering & Entrepreneurship

Steven Lamm

ESAP Vice President of Communications / 4th Year, Industrial and Systems Engineering & Business and Entrepreneurship

Nabil Mario Loutfallah Chedid

3rd Year, Biomedical Engineering, Personal Trainer

Michael Nuñez

2nd Year, Computer Engineering

Daniel Richter

Fourth Year, Industrial Engineering

Hossein Saedi

ESAP President / Landscape Architecture, Ph.D.

Sarah Salahat

ESAP Vice President of Programming & Treasury / 3rd Year, College of Education & Computer Programming

Jagrit Tulsyan

Business Administration, Freshman